Varsity and Junior Varsity Schedule Fall 2019

DateOpponent/TournamentTimeSite
Sat. Aug. 17Challenge MatchesGirls = 9am-1pmDHS
Boys = 3-7pmGTC
Tue. Aug 20Varsity Eaton4:00 pmHome
Thur. Aug 22JV Eaton4:30 pmAway
Fri. Aug. 23Varsity & JV top 3 LD Bell4:30 pmAway
Tue. Aug. 27*Varsity The Colony4:00 pmHome
Thur. Aug. 29*JV The Colony4:00 pmAway
Tue. Sept. 3*Varsity Little Elm4:30 pmAway
Thur. Sept. 5JVOpen Date
Sat. Sept. 7Challenge MatchesGirls = 9am-1pmDHS
Boys = 3-7pmGTC
Tue. Sept. 10* Varsity Lake Dallas3:30 pmHome
Thur. Sept. 12*JV Lake Dallas4:00 pmAway
Sat. Sept. 14Challenge MatchesGirls = 9am-1pmDHS
Boys = 3-7pmDHS
Tue. Sept. 17*Varsity Braswell4:00 pmAway
Thur. Sept. 19*JV Braswell4:30 pmHome
Sat. Sept. 21Denton UTR Tournament (Optional)ALL DAYGTC & DHS
Tue. Sept. 24*Varsity Northwest4:00 pmAway
Thur. Sept. 26*JV Northwest4:30 pmHome
Sat. Sept. 28Challenge MatchesGirls = 9am-1pmDHS
Boys = 3-7pmGTC
Tue. Oct. 1*Varsity Ryan4:00 pmHome
Thur. Oct. 3*JV Ryan4:00 pmAway
Sat. Oct. 5Denton Major Zone Tournament (Optional)ALL DAYGTC & DHS
Tue. Oct. 8Varsity Argyle4:00 pmAway
Thur. Oct. 10JV Argyle4:00 pmHome
Tue. Oct. 15Varsity Krum4:00 pmHome
Thur. Oct. 17JV Krum4:00 pmAway
TBA**Area Tournament**TBAAway
Semifinal Area TournamentTBAAway
Final Area TournamentTBAAway
Regional TournamentTBAAway

ALL PARENTS ARE INVITED AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND – FREE ADMISSION