Join the Booster Club

Our Booster Council Members for 2016-2017 are as follows:

  • President – Kathy Sepmoree
  • Vice President – Shelly Renfro
  • Vice President – Jennifer Fowler
  • Treasurer – Ronda Gunn
  • Secretary – Katy Eshelman
  • Boys at Large – Chris Hutton
  • Girls at Large – Yen Zeng

If you are interested in volunteering for a Booster Officer position or to help with various activities throughout the year, please email and provide information on what you would like to help with!

Thanks in advance,
Kathy Sepmoree